New review team members

We welcome three new members onto the rrlreads review team who will contribute reviews over the next 6 months.

Book reviewers 2017 Jul-Dec

Ariba : My best books are from “Pug Series” but I enjoy adventurous books too. In my free time I love to watch movies.

Kate : My love is non-fiction, especially memoirs narrated by the author (Magda Szubanski and Moby narrate their memoirs just as brilliantly as Luisa). With a seven year old (who especially LOVES books) I can do children’s picture books and I myself have been getting into a lot of young adult fiction while wondering what I had to read when a young adult myself!

Renee : I read widely but the majority of the books are commercial fiction. I tend to use the Borrowbox app for audiobooks and some ebooks more than reading paperbacks. I also review the middle-grade fiction books I read to my kids as bedtime stories.

We look forward to reading their reviews!

 

