Additions to the Review Team for 2017

We welcome onto the review team three people who will be contributing reviews over the next six months.

Our reviewers are:

Caitlin: I like reading contemporary novels, craft books, cook books, young adult fiction and as a mum of two small children I read a lot of picture books too!

Bethany : I love to download eAudiobooks to listen to as I go to sleep. I love funny and magical books.

Flynn: I like reading books that are funny and scary like the ones that are written by Roald Dahl. I also like reading books that have adventures like Geronimo Stilton books and sometimes l like reading my picture books because I love books that have rhymes and pictures like The Very Cranky Bear by Nick Bland. Reading is good at night because it helps me go to sleep.

book-reviewers-2017-jan-jun

