A court of thorns and roses by Sarah J. Maas

A court of thorns and roses by Sarah J. Maas ‘Kill a fairie, fall in love with a fairie, then be forced to kill a faerie to keep that love.’ Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, nineteen year old Feyre discovers that her captor, Tamlin, is one of the immortal faeries who once ruled her world. As her feelings shift from hostility to desire, an ancient, wicked shadow grows over the faerie lands and Fayre is forced to fight against the ancient curse or doom Tamlin and his world forever. You will be hooked by this first book in a sexy, dramatic new series. It has just the right balance of beauty and violence, perfect for fans of Kristen Cashore and George R. R. Martin. Enjoy in hard copy or borrow from our library of ebooks.

Find in our library catalogue

Advertisements